de

Telekommunikation

75%

der Telekommunikationsbetreiber weltweit bereiten sich darauf vor, ihre Investitionen in digitale Kanäle nach der Pandemie zu erhöhen

Upstream, Bericht des Technology Innovation Council (TIC)

Was wir tun im Bereich Telekommunikation

Unsere Kunden

Use Cases im Bereich Telekommunikation

Top Projekte

Sunrise UPC digitalisiert das B2B- und B2C-Service-Management mit SELISE!

Seit der grössten Fusion zweier Unternehmen in der jüngeren Geschichte der Schweiz – im November 2020 – arbeiten Sunrise und UPC zusammen. Ihr gemeinsames Ziel: Ihren Kunden ein umfassendes Produkt- und Dienstleistungsportfolio anbieten. Anfang Juni 2021 erreichte Sunrise UPC mit seinem Hochleistungsnetz rund 3 Millionen Haushalte. Und mit dem 5G-Netz mehr als 94% der Schweizer Bevölkerung.

Sunrise UPC und SELISE haben die Plattform Sunrise Moments ins Leben gerufen!

Wir freuen uns, Sunrise Moments in Betrieb zu nehmen – eine brandneue Plattform, die sowohl bestehenden als auch neuen Kunden von Sunrise UPC relevante Inhalte und exklusive Angebote bieten soll. Mit der Entwicklung des Sunrise Clubs plant Sunrise den Aufbau eines Ökosystems für alle Kunden, das sich aus dem Traffic von Sunrise.ch und Starzone Music Hub speist. Dies soll durch ansprechende Inhalte, Belohnungen, Promotionen und andere Dienstleistungen erreicht werden, um bestehende Kundenbeziehungen zu stärken und neue Kunden anzuziehen.

Was unsere Kunden sagen

"It has been a pleasure to work with SELISE. They have brilliant engineers who could solve every problem/challenge. Furthermore, their customer service and committment were outstanding. Highly recommended!"

Sunrise UPC

Erfahren Sie mehr über Lösungen im Bereich Telekommunikation

Direkt loslegen

Neue Technologien für effiziente Geschäftsprozesse, mehr Sicherheit beim Einkauf und zufriedenere Kunden.

Kontakt

Get Started Today!

Integrate new technology for efficient business, safer purchases, and happier customers.

Contact us!

en

Telecommunications

75%

of telecoms operators globally are preparing to increase their investments in digital channels post-pandemic

Upstream, report by Technology Innovation Council (TIC)

What SELISE does for the Telecommunications Industry

Our Clients

Use Cases in Telecommunications

Top Projects

Sunrise UPC digitizes their B2B & B2C service management with SELISE!

Since November 2020, after the largest merger of two companies in recent Swiss history, Sunrise and UPC have been working together to provide their customers with a comprehensive product and service portfolio. in the telecommunication industry in Switzerland. At the beginning of June 2021, Sunrise UPC reached around 3 million households with its high-performance network and more than 94% of the Swiss population with basic 5G.

Sunrise UPC & SELISE have launched the Sunrise Moments platform!

We are excited to go live with Sunrise Moments – a brand new platform dedicated to bringing relevant content and exclusive offers to existing as well as new customers of Sunrise UPC. With the development of the Sunrise Club, Sunrise plans to build an ecosystem for all customers fed by traffic from Sunrise.ch and Starzone Music Hub through engaging content, rewards, promotions and other services, thereby boosting current relationships and attracting new leads.

What our Clients Say

"It has been a pleasure to work with SELISE. They have brilliant engineers who could solve every problem/challenge. Furthermore, their customer service and committment were outstanding. Highly recommended!"

Sunrise UPC

Learn about our Solutions in Telco

Direkt loslegen

Neue Technologien für effiziente Geschäftsprozesse, mehr Sicherheit beim Einkauf und zufriedenere Kunden.

Kontakt

Get Started Today!

Integrate new technology for efficient business, safer purchases, and happier customers.

Contact us!